Kingfisher Airlines


Owned by the India’s biggest liquor baron, Mr Vijay Mallya, Kingfisher Airlines is one of the finest luxury airlines of India. Based in Bangalore, the Kingfisher Airlines started operations on 9th may 2005, following the lease of 4 Airbus 320 aircraft. Recognized with its colourful logo of Kingfisher bird emblazoned on the tails of all the aircrafts, Kingfisher Airlines main vision is to deliver safe, value-based and enjoyable travel experience to all its guest based on its core values of ‘safety’, ‘service’, ‘happiness’, ‘accountability’ and ‘teamwork’. Kingfisher Airlines offers many exclusive services to its passengers that include personal valet at the airport to assist in baggage handling and boarding, personal and exclusive lounges with private space, refreshments and music at the airport, audio and video on-demand accompanied with extra-wide personalized screens in the aircraft, comfortable Sleeperette seats and a delicious three-course gourmet meal. Providing cheap and discounted tickets, Kingfisher Airlines promises you a smooth and stress free air journey, which is truly world class in every sense.


Offering an unparagoned travel experience to its passengers, Kingfisher currently operates a fleet of 11 brand new A320 aircrafts and connects 15 key business and leisure destinations with more than 70 flights daily across India. It is the first airline in India to a have signed a contract with Airbus for A380 and A350. Kingfisher Airlines has placed an order for 5 A380, 5 Airbus A350-800 aircraft and 5 Airbus A330-200 aircrafts that is valued at over $3 billion. Kingfisher Airlines in the short span of time has firmly established itself as a market leader while setting new service benchmarks.


Taking air travel beyond its drawn parameters, Kingfisher Airlines connects all key major business as well as leisure destinations across India. Offering cheap Kingfisher Airlines tickets to Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Goa, Chennai and other key cities, the Kingfisher Airlines also operates regular flights to all popular sectors that include New Delhi to Bangalore, Mumbai to Bangalore, New Delhi to Mumbai, Bangalore to New Delhi, Mumbai to Goa, Delhi to Goa.



* Andaman & Nicobar Islands
o Port Blair – Veer Savarkar Airport

* Andhra Pradesh
o Hyderabad – Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
o Rajahmundry – Rajahmundry Airport
o Tirupati – Tirupati Airport
o Vijayawada – Vijayawada Airport
o Visakhapatnam – Visakhapatnam Airport

* Assam
o Agartala – Singerbhil Airport
o Dibrugarh – Mohanbari Airport
o Guwahati – Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport
o Jorhat – Jorhat Airport
o North Lakhimpur – Lilabari Airport
o Silchar – Kumbhirgram Airport

* Bihar
o Patna – Jayaprakash Airport

* Chandigarh
o Chandigarh Airport

* Chhattisgarh
o Raipur – Mana Airport

* Delhi
o Indira Gandhi International Airport Hub

* Goa
o Vasco da Gama – Dabolim Airport

* Gujarat
o Ahmedabad – Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport
o Bhavnagar – Bhavnagar Airport
o Bhuj – Rudra Mata Airport
o Kandla – Kandla Airport

* Himachal Pradesh
o Dharamsala – Gaggal Airport
o Kullu – Bhuntar Airport
o Simla – Simla Airport

* Jammu and Kashmir
o Jammu – Jammu Airport
o Leh – Leh Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport
o Srinagar – Sheikh ul Alam Airport

* Jharkhand
o Jamshedpur – Sonari Airport
o Ranchi – Birsa Munda Airport

* Karnataka
o Bangalore – Bengaluru International Airport Primary Hub
o Hubli – Hubli Airport
o Mangalore – Mangalore International Airport

* Kerala
o Calicut – Calicut International Airport
o Cochin – Cochin International Airport
o Trivandrum – Trivandrum International Airport

* Lakshadweep
o Agatti – Agatti Aerodrome

* Madhya Pradesh
o Indore – Devi Ahilyabai Holkar Airport
o Jabalpur – Jabalpur Airport
o Khajuraho – Khajuraho Airport

* Maharashtra
o Aurangabad – Chikkalthana Airport
o Kolhapur – Kolhapur Airport
o Latur – Latur Airport
o Mumbai – Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Hub
o Nagpur – Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport
o Nanded – Nanded Airport
o Nasik – Gandhinagar Airport
o Pune – Pune International Airport
o Solapur – Solapur Airport

* Manipur
o Imphal – Tulihal Airport

* Mizoram
o Aizawl – Aizawl Airport

* Nagaland
o Dimapur – Dimapur Airport

* Orissa
o Bhubaneswar – Biju Patnaik Airport

* Punjab
o Amritsar – Raja Sansi International Airport
o Ludhiana – Sahnewal Airport
o Pathankot – Pathankot Airport

* Rajasthan
o Jaipur – Sanganer Airport
o Jodhpur – Jodhpur Airport
o Udaipur – Maharana Pratap Airport

* Tamil Nadu
o Chennai – Chennai International Airport
o Coimbatore – Peelamedu Airport
o Madurai – Madurai Airport
o Salem – Salem Airport
o Tiruchirapalli – Tiruchirapalli Airport
o Tuticorin – Tuticorin Airport

* Uttarakhand
o Dehradun – Jolly Grant Airport

* Uttar Pradesh
o Agra – Kheria Airport
o Lucknow – Amausi Airport
o Varanasi – Babatpur Airport

* West Bengal
o Kolkata – Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport Hub
o Siliguri – Bagdogra Airport